[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]

 

Teacher First Name Teacher Last Name Position Email Address
Aly Spearin Kindergarten Teacher  
       
Lisa Backman Child Psychology lbackman@rsu14.org
Amy Ballingall RES Ed Tech aballingall@rsu14.org
Wendy Bland RES Ed Tech wbland@rsu14.org
Susan Brackett RES Grade 4 Teacher sbrackett@rsu14.org
Austin Carr Computer Specialist acarr@rsu14.org
Brooke Harris Social Worker  
Sandy Cook RES Cafeteria scook1@rsu14.org
Randolph Crockett Principal rcrockett@rsu14.org
Susan Crockett RES Grade 3 Teacher scrockett@rsu14.org
Tracy Doyle RES Grade 1 Teacher  
Deborah Cutten RES Ed Tech  dcutten@rsu14.org
Mari Dieumegard RES Ed Tech III Library mdieumegard@rsu14.org
Kathy Gillis Standard Based Teacher

kgillis@rsu14.org

Patricia Gordan RES Music Teacher pgordan@rsu14.org
Tom Gumble Maintenance tgumble@rsu14.org
Kirsten Hackett RES Art Teacher khackett@rsu14.org
Lori Fletcher OT  
Beth Peavey RES Assist. Principal bpeavey@rsu14.org  
Donna Larrabee RES Head Custodian dlarrabee@rsu14.org
Cortney Reagan RES School Nurse  
Mindy McKinney RES School Secretary mmckinney@rsu14.org
Sara Childs RES Ed Tech  
Ralph DeSarno RES Ed Tech  
Jane O'Conor RES Special Ed Teacher jo'conor@rsu14.org
Christopher Newcomb G/T Teacher cnewcomb@rsu14.org
Maria Cyr RES Grade 3 Teacher mcyr@rsu14.org
Mary Ellen Pennington RES Grade 2 Teacher mpennington@rsu14.org
Jennifer Potter RES Grade 4 Teacher jpotter@rsu14.org
Leslie Brooks RES Ed Tech lbrooks@rsu14.org
Stephen Seymour RES Kindergarten Teacher sseymour@rsu14.org
Erin Simoneau RES Kindergarten teacher esimoneau@rsu14.org
Leesa Smith RES Ed Tech/PE lsmith@rsu14.org
Kayla Vangelist RES Grade 2 Teacher kvangelist@rsu14.org
Aileen Pelletier RES Grade 2 Teacher apelletier@rsu14.org 
Lori Fletcher Occupational Therapy dtaylor@rsu14.org
Kimberly Weeks RES Grade 1 Teacher kweeks@rsu14.org
Bonnie Wiley RES Grade 1 Teacher bwiley@rsu14.org
    RES Cafeteria Manager  
Anne Blake PT  
Sally Plummer RES Speech Therapist splummer@rsu14.org