[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]
First Name Last Name Description E-Mail Address
Mark Chase Applied Tech mchase@rsu14.org
Christina Warren Art Teacher cwarren@rsu14.org
Ryan Roderick Cafeteria Manager rroderick@rsu14.org
Janice Payne Cafeteria Coodinator jpayne@rsu14.org 
Chris Newcomb Gifted & Talented Teacher cnewcomb@rsu14.org 
Tammy Holmes Intervention/Special Ed Teacher tholmes@rsu14.org
Lynne Latham-Estey Grade 5/6 Teacher llathamestey@rsu14.org
Kelly Crockett Grade 5 Teacher kcrockett@rsu14.org 
Adina Baseler Grade 6 Teacher abaseler@rsu14.org
Jack Fitch Grade 6 Teacher jfitch@rsu14.org  
Kellie Ouellette Grade 8 Teacher kouellette@rsu14.org 
John Powers Grade 7/8 Teacher jpowers@rsu14.org 
Valerie Hammett Grade 7 Teacher vhammett@rsu14.org 
Patricia Valley Grade 8 Teacher pvalley@rsu14.org 
Teresa Worth Grade 7 Teacher tworth@rsu14.org 
Lynn Eve Davis Guidance Counselor ldavis@rsu14.org 
Vickie Clarke Health Aide & Receptionist vclarke@rsu14.org
Laura Kulaw Health lkulaw@rsu14.org
Erica Osborne JSMS ED Tech III eosborne@rsu14.org
Lori Dibiase-Gagnon JSMS ED Tech III ldibiasegagnon@rsu14.org
John Keller JSMS ED Tech III jkeller@rsu14.org 
Mary Scala JSMS ED Tech III mscala@rsu14.org 
Dale Burnell JSMS Head Custodian dburnell@rsu14.org 
Hanna Flewelling JSMS Music Teacher hflewelling@rsu14.org
Rachel Williams JSMS Music Teacher rwilliams@rsu14.org
Lisa Schadler Library/Media Ed Tech II lschadler@rsu14.org 
Joni Merrill Phys. Ed Teacher jmerrill@rsu14.org
Randy Crockett Principal JSMS/RES rcrockett@rsu14.org
Ruth Crowell Psychologist rcrowell@rsu14.org
Michael Kelly Raymond Bus Coordinator mkelly@rsu14.org 
Austin Carr Raymond Tech Coordinator acarr@rsu14.org 
Barbara Benson-Murrin School Nurse bbensonmurrin@rsu14.org
Kerry Glew School Secretary kglew@rsu14.org 
Suzanne Cobleigh Social Worker scobleigh@rsu14.org 
Eva Pacin Spanish Teacher epacin@rsu14.org 
Misty Gilheany Special Ed Coordinator mgilheany@rwu14.org
Christine Anderson Special Education Teacher canderson@rsu14.org 
Sherri-Ann LaVallee Standards Based Teacher slavallee@rsu14.org
Nancy Kelly Speech Teacher nkelly@rsu14.org 

 

GREAT JOB JSMS!!  Jordan Small Middle School was featured in USM's Study of Improving Maine Schools.  Jordan Small was identified as showing systemic evidence of intellectual work, equity and efficiency.   Click here for the full USM Report Hooray for Jordan Small & Windham Middle Schools, they are winners of the 2013 Maine Stock Market Game.  (click here to see) Congratulations to Jordan Small Middle School for being one of the schools featured in the Improving Maine Schools Report (read about it here)