RSU 14 - Windham Raymond School Dept Technology Team! 

 

Who to call if you have Technology Issues?    

Contact the Tech Dept Help Desk

Call Phone extn 8000     or    email:    HelpDesk@rsu14.org

 

BC's = Building Coordinators

Windham Primary School (Gr K-3)    
Manchester School (Gr 4 & 5)

Kate Thomas

Danielle Burian

KThomas@rsu14.org

DBurian@rsu14.org

Windham Middle School (Gr 6-7)

Jason Lanoie

Ryan Rumsey

JLanoie@rsu14.org

RRumsey@rsu14.org

Windham High School (Gr 9-12)

Natalie Skovran

Brody Artes

NSkovran@rsu14.org 

BArtes@rsu14.org

Raymond Elementary (Gr K-4)

Maria Parisi MParisi@rsu14.org

Jordan Small Middle School (Gr 5-8)

Austin Carr ACarr@rsu14.org

Katahdin School 

   

1)      Trouble tickets will also notify your BC as well as the specialist listed above.  Trouble Tickets:  http://www.WindhamRaymondSchools.org/Trouble 

2)      Note: if you work in any school, you can dial just the extension and reach that person.  

 

 

RSU 14 List Serves keep you informed of updates in the district.